The Anglican and Episcopalian Church in The Hague

Upcoming Services

This page provides information about upcoming services.


Wednesday 25th January

  • 11:30 Holy Communion service in Church

Sunday 29th January

  • 11:00 Holy Communion service in Church

Wednesday 1st February

  • 11:30 Holy Communion service in Church

Sunday 5th February

  • 09:30 Storyteller service in the hall
  • 11:00 Holy Communion service in Church
  • 17:00 Wellspring Praise and Prayer service in the hall

Wednesday 8th February

  • 11:30 Holy Communion service in Church

Sunday 12th February

  • 09:30 All-age Worship service in the hall
  • 11:00 Holy Communion service in Church
  • 17:00 Wellspring Praise and Thanks service in the hall

Wednesday 15th February

  • 11:30 Holy Communion service in Church

Sunday 19th February

  • 09:30 All-age Communion service in the hall
  • 11:00 Choral Mattins service in Church
  • 17:00 Wellspring Communion service in the hall

Wednesday 22nd February (Ash Wednesday)

  • 11:30 Holy Communion service in Church
  • 19:00 Holy Communion with Imposition of Ashes service in Church

Sunday 26th February

  • 09:30 All-age Worship service in the hall
  • 11:00 Holy Communion service in Church
  • 17:00 Wellspring service via Zoom
  • 17:00 Choral Evensong service in Church

For our regular service patterns or previous recorded services, click here.

For more information about other services, you can subscribe to our Weekly Email by completing the form below:

%d bloggers like this: