The Anglican Church in The Hague

AGM 2018 Appointments

Congratulations to the following people who were appointed at the AGM 2018 which was held earlier today.

Peggy van Luyn (Church Warden)
Rebecca Stewart (Church Warden)
Marrie den Breems (Council Member)
Michel Fortier (Council Member)
Mark Jones (Council Member)

We also thank all other candidates who stood for election, as well as those who have concluded their terms on council. For a full overview of the Church Council, click here.